Tuesday Fit Challage

No Soda Pop

I know your probably thinking what the heck, Jeralyn drinks soda, that’s the biggest No-No. I know, I know, I know, for the life of me I can’t stop! I have a Diet Coke at least once a day, its my treat, what can I say. My husband looks at me funny as I pop my multivitamin in my mouth then wash it down with a swig of Diet Coke. So who’s with me, it’s only for a day…it will be the longest day of my life. If your not a soda drinker try and increase your H2O today and see if you feel any different.

Questions:

1. Who’s going to try for a day?

2. Do you drink soda?

3. If so whats your fave?

About fitsgreaterthanskinny

My favorite thing to do is to wake up early and start the day off with a good sweat. There's nothing more exciting then trying and new workout. I love to create new workouts to help people get fit. View all posts by fitsgreaterthanskinny

4 responses to “Tuesday Fit Challage

Leave a Reply

