Tuesday Fit Challenge

NO

sugar sugar sugar sugar

I know I know, I’ve already done this challenge. This is one that I need to revisit for the one-millionth time. Sugar is so hard to moderate, it seems like I struggle constantly with it. Its all or nothing for me. So here is the challenge I’m doing and you are more then welcome to join me. There are only about 4 weeks of school left here in the big state of Idaho and I’ve committed to a buddy (not naming names šŸ˜‰ that I will not have any sugar until schools out!!!!

If you wanna join me make a comment and I will hold you accountable! Now there really aren’t any strict rules your the judge! So what you call sugar can be different then what I consider sugar. Here are my personal goals, no packaged sugar, no re-find white sugar, that simple. I’m allowed honey, Stevia, natural sugars, you get the idea.

So I’ve made it a whole 4 days so far. You might be wondering how I’m feeling and how it’s going…not bad. Defiantly have had some strong cravings but have trumped them šŸ˜‰ My go to treats are pure Crystal Light (my fave is grape) and berries. They seem to satisfy me.

BTW if you take on the challenge make sure you have a reward set, you defiantly will deserve it! Mine is new shoes of course. LOL

About fitsgreaterthanskinny

My favorite thing to do is to wake up early and start the day off with a good sweat. There's nothing more exciting then trying and new workout. I love to create new workouts to help people get fit. View all posts by fitsgreaterthanskinny

2 responses to “Tuesday Fit Challenge

Leave a Reply

