Tuesday Fit Challenge

Make a Date Out of Exercise

Saturday Zac and I needed a date! We both feel that it’s super important to get away from everyday life and focus on each other for a couple hours each week. This weeks date was SUPER fun! We headed out on our bikes  to our favorite burger joint BIG JUDS! They have hamburgers the size of your head and fresh cut french fries (YUM)! Yes I eat burgers and fry’s! It was about 30 miles there so we were defiantly ready to pound a BIG JUD MEAL DEAL. We finished off the burger, no problem (we did ask for extra veggies ;)! What I forgot to think about as I was pigging out is the ride home. We had to climb a hill as step as my face, I thought I was going to vomit. We made it to the top and pushed the rest of the way. We got our date in, exercise, and yummy food all in the matter of a couple hours 😉 Mission accomplished!

I challenge you to go on a date this week and have it be filled with physical activities!

 

 

About fitsgreaterthanskinny

My favorite thing to do is to wake up early and start the day off with a good sweat. There's nothing more exciting then trying and new workout. I love to create new workouts to help people get fit. View all posts by fitsgreaterthanskinny

One response to “Tuesday Fit Challenge

Leave a Reply

